Essential Personnel

COVID-19 Order No. 13 
Essential Services

The individuals listed below are critical employees of Seamen’s Bank. The financial services sector is identified as Critical Infrastructure Sector by the Department of Homeland Security (DHS). The DHS guidance below identifies the essential critical infrastructure workers during COVID-19 response emergency, and provides guidance to State and Local officials as they work to protect their communities while ensuring continuity of critical functions to public health and safety, as well as economic and national security. Companies aligned to the essential critical infrastructure worker definition are expected to maintain their operations and work schedules until the essential critical infrastructure is no longer in place. The individuals named below hold an incumbent position that is critical to maintaining safe and efficient financial services to ensure Seamen’s Bank customers and other citizens have access to financial services necessary to conduct their daily lives.


Lori Meads
President & CEO

Employee List


Lori Meads
Brian Anderson

Information Technology

Michael Andrini

Operations Center

Jean Leonard
Michael Silva
Peter Roderick
Lynn Costa
Denise Lisbon
Erin Roberts
Nancy Watts
Tim Johnson
Ashley Zona
Andi Gulan
Aime Bessette

Main Office

Ryann Bassett
Hristina Lasheva-Souza
Amanda Morris
Marybeth Petri
Cheryl Davis-Luster

Shank Painter Office

Janice Roderick
Erin Roberts
Jodi-Ann Grant
Kadesha Afflick
Jessica Lankford


Stacey White
Lee Ann Morris
Nick Houser
Shauna Daley


Rosa Buttrick
Alyssa Roach
Chris Lavenets
Lee Cornelison
Michael Newton
Marie Pellegrino


Stephanie Jepsen
Arlene Houser
Jordan Wheeler
Betsy Barnard
Samantha Rose
Sara Daly

Commercial Lending

Maria Larouco
Thomas Johnson
Amy Silva
Nicole Dutra
Julie Hight
Lisa Souza-Toomey
Eric Hemmert

Residential Lending

Linda Macara
Ross Sormani
Carlo Caramanna
Bridget Creech
Thomas Cullen
Amy Wheeler
Melissa Diaz
Samantha Siar
Samantha Keller
Dianne Peters
Zoanne Allen
Samantha Keller

Copyright © 2024
Seamen's Bank
NMLS ID# 419878
Routing# 211373461

Skip to content