855.227.5347

Branch Managers

Trevor McCarthy

Main Office – Commercial Street
and Shank Painter Road Branch
Branch Manager
Business Development Officer
tmccarthy@seamensbank.com
508.487.0035 x1118
NMLS# 1253701

 

 

Rosa Buttrick

Wellfleet Branch
Branch Manager
Business Development Officer
rbuttrick@seamensbank.com
508.349.2000 x3111
NMLS# 861032

 

Stacey White 

Truro Branch
Branch Manager
swhite@seamensbank.com
508.487.2211 x2131
NMLS # 861030

 

Rady Antova

Eastham Branch
Branch Manager
Business Development Officer
rantova@seamensbank.com
508.240.0032 x5111
NMLS#750723

 

 

 

 

Commercial Lending

Paul Garganigo

Senior Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer 
pgarganigo@seamensbank.com
Phone: 508.487.8424 x1126

Amy Silva

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
asilva@seamensbank.com
Phone: 508.487.8424 x1128
NMLS ID #947582

 

 

Thomas Johnson

Commercial Loan Officer
trjohnson@seamensbank.com
Phone:774.538.3829

 

 

Residential Lending

Ross Sormani 

Mortgage Production Manager
Mortgage Originator
rsormani@seamensbank.com
Office Phone: 508.487.0033 x3771
NMLS# 488135

 

Nikki Rickard

Mortgage Originator
Residential Development
nrickard@seamensbank.com
Office Phone: 508.487.0002
Cell Phone: Call or Text 617.605.3667
NMLS# 22392

 

Samantha Brintnall

Mortgage Originator
Systems Administrator 
sbrintnall@seamensbank.com
Office Phone: 508.487.0033 x3775
NMLS# 1557067

 

Amy Smith Costa

Mortgage Originator
acosta@seamensbank.com
Office Phone: 508.487.0033 x3776
NMLS# 1151579

 

 

Copyright © 2019 Seamen's Bank
All Rights Reserved.
NMLS ID# 419878