855.227.5347

Branch Managers

Rosa Buttrick

Wellfleet Branch
Director of Branch
Products and Services
rbuttrick@seamensbank.com
508.349.2000 x3731
NMLS# 861032

Stacey White

Truro Branch
Branch Manager
swhite@seamensbank.com
508.487.2211 x3721
NMLS# 861030

Samantha Rose

Provincetown Branch
Branch Manager
srose@seamensbank.com
508.487.0035 x3711
NMLS# 2469070

Stephanie Jepsen

Eastham Branch
Director of Branch Engagement
sjepsen@seamensbank.com
508.240.0032 x3751
NMLS# 1520772

Janice Roderick

Shank Painter Branch
Branch Manager
janiceroderick@seamensbank.com
508.487.6053 x3741
NMLS# 2022463

Commercial Lending

Amy Silva

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
asilva@seamensbank.com
774.538.3783
NMLS# 947582

Thomas Johnson

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
trjohnson@seamensbank.com
774.538.3782

Residential Lending

Photo of Samantha Keller

Samantha Keller

Mortgage Loan Originator
skeller@seamensbank.com
774.538.3777
NMLS# 2256759

Photo of Kevin Nichols

Kevin Nichols

Mortgage Loan Originator
knichols@seamensbank.com
774-538-3765
NMLS #2083099

Photo of Ross Sormani

Ross Sormani

Senior Mortgage Originator
rsormani@seamensbank.com
774.538.3778
NMLS# 488135

Photo of Dustin Ambrose

Dustin Ambrose

Mortgage Loan Originator
dambrose@seamensbank.com
774.538.3771
NMLS# 2335841

Copyright © 2024
Seamen's Bank
NMLS ID# 419878
Routing# 211373461

Skip to content