855.227.5347

Branch Managers

Trevor McCarthy

Main Office – Commercial Street
Branch Manager
Business Development Officer
tmccarthy@seamensbank.com
508.487.0035 x1118
NMLS# 1253701

Rosa Buttrick

Wellfleet Branch
Branch Manager
Business Development Officer
rbuttrick@seamensbank.com
508.349.2000 x3111
NMLS# 861032

Stacey White

Truro Branch
Branch Manager
swhite@seamensbank.com
508.487.2211 x2131
NMLS# 861030

Stephanie Jepsen

Eastham Branch
Branch Manager
Business Development Officer
sjepsen@seamensbank.com
508.240.0032 x5111
NMLS# 1520772

Janice Roderick

Shank Painter Branch
Branch Manager
janiceroderick@seamensbank.com
508.487.6053 x4111

Commercial Lending

Amy Silva

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
asilva@seamensbank.com
774.538.3859
NMLS# 947582

Thomas Johnson

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
trjohnson@seamensbank.com
774.538.3829

Residential Lending

Ross Sormani

Mortgage Production Manager
Mortgage Originator
rsormani@seamensbank.com
508.487.0033 x3771
NMLS# 488135

Nikki Rickard

Mortgage Originator
Residential Development
nrickard@seamensbank.com
508.487.0002
Call or Text Cell: 617.605.3667
NMLS# 22392

Copyright © 2020 Seamen's Bank
All Rights Reserved.
NMLS ID# 419878