855.227.5347

Commercial Lending

Amy Silva

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
asilva@seamensbank.com
774.538.3859
NMLS# 947582

Thomas Johnson

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
trjohnson@seamensbank.com
774.538.3829

Samantha Keller

Mortgage Loan Originator
skeller@seamensbank.com
774.538.3811
NMLS# 2256759

Ross Sormani

Senior Mortgage Originator
rsormani@seamensbank.com
774.538.3722
NMLS# 488135

Dustin Ambrose

Mortgage Loan Originator
dambrose@seamensbank.com
774.538.3771
NMLS# 2335841

Residential Lending

Rosa Buttrick

Wellfleet Branch
Branch Administrator 
Business Development Officer
rbuttrick@seamensbank.com
508.349.2000 x3111
NMLS# 861032

Stacey White

Truro Branch
Branch Manager
swhite@seamensbank.com
508.487.2211 x2131
NMLS# 861030

Samantha Rose

Provincetown Branch
Branch Manager
srose@seamensbank.com
508.487.0035 x1119

Branch Managers

Copyright © 2022
Seamen's Bank
NMLS ID# 419878
Routing# 211373461